Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Darren Workman Parts Associate
Having never been to Parkway Fords parts department, I entered the service dept. to find out where parts desk was located. Instead of just giving me directions, a Service Associate escorted me to the Parts Dept personally. There, Parts Associate Darren Workman tried all available ways to get me the part I needed. All though the part was not available immediately, Darren made multiple calls in an attempt to supply my need even through other sources. Both of these associates were friendly and helpful as possible.
Jun 27 2017
Reviewed by Rick Heath
Buying a used (non-Ford) car at Parkway Ford
I bought a 2007 Mazda Miata at Parkway Ford. Salesman Ed Woods rode with me on a comprehensive test drive. As a Ford salesman, Ed knew a lot about Miatas (surprise). I gave him $50, we shook hands, and I picked it up the next morning, with a full tank of premium gas! This is my 21st car purchase in my 71 years. The best/easiest! Yay for Ed.
Jan 17 2017
Reviewed by Dr. Thomas Hassell
Best Ever!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I just spent the evening with the team at Parkway Ford. And I have never been to a dealership that works as hard as they do! They took their entire evening working to get me financed and get the rates and payments I needed. And I Loooove my new car!! I would like to thank all the guys for not only all the hard work they done, but for caring about their customers!
Dec 15 2016
Reviewed by Debbie C
Proud Ford Owner
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I live in Greensboro and will gladly bypass Ford resources in and around Greensboro NC.I have been blown off by other dealerships on a number of occasions concerning mechanical issues.Without fail Parkway shops have validated my complaints and fixed the issue.Parkway hires talented employees.Techs are always very polite.This is a beta test for how well management is.Owners/Employees/Consumers win.If you need to trust a shop...come to Parkway Ford Winston Salem NC.Well worth the commute!
Sep 29 2016
Reviewed by Marc Cannady
Proud Ford Owner
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I live in Greensboro and will gladly bypass Ford resources in and around Greensboro NC.I have been blown off by other dealerships on a number of occasions concerning mechanical issues.Without fail Parkway shops have validated my complaints and fixed the issue.Parkway hires talented employees.Techs are always very polite.This is a beta test for how well management is.Owners/Employees/Consumers win.If you need to trust a shop...come to Parkway Ford Winston Salem NC.Well worth the commute!
Sep 29 2016
Reviewed by Marc Cannady
Great Place
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I recently purchased my 3rd car from Parkway, And so far I have absolutely zero complaints with them. Friendly helpful sales people and great service. Special shout out to my sales rep Annie Johnson. She is just wonderful...
May 13 2016
Reviewed by Matthew miller
Dad's New Convertible!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My family and I have purchased vehicles from Parkway Ford and Ed Woods for over 25 years. Briefly, the vehicle my daughter was driving had to be replaced. She got my 2008 Ford Escape, and I bought a 2007 Mazda Miata MX-5 Convertible. We contacted Ed Woods about the car - he had been driving it and knew how great a car it was. When we got to the dealership, the car was ready and had a red bow on it - what a great early Christmas present! I didn't even take a test drive - I knew that if Ed had been driving it - it was good enough for me. The Finance Manager Scott Landres, had the paperwork ready for me to sign when I got there. I was on the road in an hour with my new car. I cannot say enough about Ed Woods who we've purchased multiple vehicles from over the years. No high pressure sales tactics or tricks - a true professional in every sense of the word. He's always gone above and beyond helping us find the car we're looking for. We only take our vehicles back to the dealership when they need service. Drew Hopkins, Chuck Corriher, Kyle Voight, Jason Reale and Aasha Marshall in the Service Department, are all great to work with - they make getting your car serviced on a Saturday morning a little less painful! Very simply - Parkway Ford is the BEST!!
Dec 15 2015
Reviewed by Barry L. Brown
Humerto Colón
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This is my third time getting a car from Berto. I won't go anywhere else. He was there for me every step of the way, making it possible, easy and fair. He went above and beyond advising my husband and I on our options. I will be very thankful to him and Parkway Ford for many years to come.
Oct 29 2015
Reviewed by Bel Free
Real Customer service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I dropped my car off for an oil change. When I went back to pick the car up there was a discrepancy with the bill. Our service advisor Kyle Voigt stepped in and handled the situation without hesitation. Thank you Kyle for everything. Until next time
Sep 8 2015
Reviewed by Lakeisha & Quran Lennon
Love my car!!! 2008 Lincoln MKZ
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
From the beginning of the sale and dealing with Ms. Athena until the end with Mr. Cook, the process was a smooth one. I know I have a high quality car that I love. They made me respected and that my business was appreciated. That's why I'm a repeat customer of Parkway Ford!
Aug 21 2015
Reviewed by Holly Nichols
©  2017   2104 Peters Creek Pkwy., Winston-Salem, NC 27127   
Sales: (877) 836-4271  
Service: (877) 836-4341  
wbpot